Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
With no risk, there's no reward. I'm looking forward to see where this risk takes me.

In her own words

I am a southern transplant looking for a relationship not a hook up. I love enjoying Colorado's great outdoors and always looking for a new trail that others haven't found. I would like to think that I am well rounded person, but I could be lying to myself. I love going to museums and plays and yet I will never turn down a nerf war with my younger cousins. I love children and would love to have at least one of mine own, that being said if you have children already I am more than willing to fall in love with them and understand their importance in your life. I am usually found in jeans, t-shirts and flip flops but I do love the occasion to dress up and put on my heels, they just may come off before the night is over. (Side note: I do have two tattoos and will probably get a few more. Some people don't care for them so I felt you should know upfront)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dachshunds and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where outside and towns and villages that are historical

Favorite things

I feel like I should be in a nun's outfit and singing to answer this question. I love reading, hiking, traveling, finding new restaurants to try, cooking and many many other things.

For fun

I love being outside and going for hikes. When the weather isn't really conductive for that I like to go to the Science museum, book store, or movies, or just staying home and curling up with a good book and a fire during the winter.

Last read

World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about as Scots/Irish looking as you can get, without having the red hair. I have lots and lots of freckles, I never tanned growing up I just added freckles.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is actually very important to me. i would like to find someone who is willing to grow and walk with me spiritually
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in school to finish my anthropology degree and then I will go to nursing school