Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Live life with and every day...

In her own words

I am a fun and easygoing person who wants to find someone outside my married couple social circle to hang out with. My friends would describe me as "the funny and crazy girl", very creative, independent, and outgoing. I'm definitely not an introvert, but at the same time I don't always have to be doing something. With my busy schedule, I'm really enjoying quiet time more now than ever. I have a day job that keeps me pretty busy and a weekend photography business that is my true passion. I have an 11 year old son who started 6th grade this year and I just bought a house, which I am slowly but surely making a home in my free time. I enjoy anything creative, the arts, exploring new places usually with camera in hand, and a good cup of coffee and interesting conversation. You won't find me in "the club" (been there, done that), but I'm a sucker for a good wine bar. I love traveling; I try to go someplace new every year and I'm slowly whittling away at a "bucket list" of places I want to see in my lifetime. I would really like to meet someone to hang out with, someone who gets my sometimes warped sense of humor, and someone with a dynamic personality who can keep up with me! My ideal guy will be outgoing, funny, comfortable in his own skin and someone who approaches life with passion and purpose. I'm not looking for "my next husband", just a friend/partner in crime and if that develops into something more, great...I'm open to possibilities.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a very unruly, misbehaving dog named Rudy. She is a pointer and great dane mix. Sweet dog, but not the brightest...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything to do with the arts...museums, theater, live music. I love to travel...went to Italy this past summer and would love to go back to explore more. Lake Tahoe is on the favorites for skiing. Love the energy of NYC.

Favorite things

I like just about every kind of music except country. I rarely have time to watch TV, but when I do, it's usually smut reality TV on Sunday afternoons, lol!

For fun

I love a good live band, coffee and convo, great wine and movie night at home or the theater. My favorite thing to do on the weekends is just drive...get lost on a country and my camera. Would be fun to have someone tag along...

Last read

One of my recent goals is to make more time to read. The last thing I read was Steven Tyler's biography...oh and the Shades of Gray trilogy (badly written, but totally indulgent!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral