Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles of Raleigh, NC

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd have to say I am an easy going and...

In his own words

I'd have to say I am an easy going and laid-back guy, but also a motivated entrepreneur who thrives on personal growth, inspiring others, and experiencing all life has to offer. I have a 6 year old daughter, Gracyn, who is my world! I am a NC native...grew up in eastern NC and attended college (BA Economics) at UNC Chapel Hill. Raleigh was my home for the past 12 years, but I just recently moved to Virginia Beach for custody purposes. To me, there is nothing worth experiencing without sharing it. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing....loves to laugh, talk and just have fun. Loves to travel as well as sit back and watch a great movie. Someone who values their friends and family as much as I do mine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have two dogs (Havanese), Bentley and Bailey, but they live with my former wife...I do miss those little guys!

Favorite hot spots

The Carolina coast (from Wrightsville Beach to Corolla), the mountains, Denver/Breckenridge, Cabo San Lucas Mexico, Seattle, San Diego and many more....


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music...not much of a rap or hip hop fan, but can deal with it. Mostly watch sporting events or news on TV, but some recent shows have included Justified, 24, Entourage, Californication, etc.

For fun

In my free time I like to workout/play sports, check out local festivities or interests, or take trips.

Last read

Currently reading Bringing Up Girls (Dr. James Dobson). Recently read Sway, Crush It, and Developing the Leader in You, and Power Negotiating. I mostly read non-fiction for business and personal development (always something to work on!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Founder/CEO of three companies, that range from Real Estate acquisition and development to global employee wellness and fiscal literacy initiatives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Economics from UNC Chapel Hill