Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Shingle Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the light shine on you. Be a light shining on others.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, optimistic person who loves coffee, shopping, and the outdoors. I have amazing friends and an exceptional family who I spend time with often. I like being active during the day but prefer staying in at night. I love fall, and leaves and wind, and scarfs and coats. It is my favorite time of year. I want to travel and see new places, I love road trips and being spontaneous. I am looking for a man who is funny, generous and has time to find something new. I like romance in the little ways, the things that matter. I am just excited to see what's out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a pure bred Tibetan Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I have family in Denmark & can't wait to go back there. More locally, I enjoy Tahoe, Humboldt, Oregon, SF, & Bodega Bay. Just the car ride anywhere is half the road trip!

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the theater, & the drive-ins. I enjoy walking my dogs or going on bike rides, planning small road trips like going to Apple Hill. I love the holidays & spending time with my family.

For fun

I love taking photos of nature, & writing poetry. I like bike rides, coffee shops, road trips, & shopping (clothing, antiques, vintage). I go to school at CSUS & want to get a BA in business so I can own my own vintage clothing/art store someday.

Last read

Mostly school books, it's been a while since I had some leisure time to read anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Antique Dealer & Business Owner
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a mixture of European ethnicity's in my genes but mostly Danish, French, and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of who I am. I love church and go frequently. I am definitely looking for a match who has the same qualities as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management Major