Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Steubenville, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Fighting Irish fan!

In her own words

I am looking for a strong man who will put faith and family before all else. He would have to love children as much as I do, considering I have a 4 year old daughter who is my best friend. When I walk into a room I would love for him to grab his friends and say, "That's her. She's the one." That might sound silly, but I guess I've just watched too many romantic comedies! I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, and going to sports events. We are huge Pittsburgh Pirates fans in this house! I'm open to new things. I am a hug animal lover. I currently have one dog, Rambo, who is my best friend. He has terminal cancer so I am enjoying every last minute with him I have a wonderful home, great friends, and a supportive family that I am very close to.I would like someone to be decently near my town so I wouldn't have to spend time driving back and forth and shuffling my daughter around. I am very excited to meet someone to build a wonderful life with. I would love to hear from you if you think you're interested. Oh, and if you posted a topless picture of yourself, and you're not at the beach, that's just weird. Lol.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one cocker spaniel, Rambo. He is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Robinson Township, PNC Park. I honestly don't get out much!

Favorite things

chocolate, the smell of old books, rocking out to 80's hairbands while in my underwear, Christmas!

For fun

During the summer we love to go to Pirates games. I can usually be found at home on the weekends but my daughter and I are always getting into something!!

Last read

Favorite books include The Chronicle of Narnia, To Kill A Mockingbird, Great Expectations, The Last Lecture, The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at my local hospital performing Echocardiograms.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian/German/Welsh. Mainly raised by my Italian side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Regularly attend Sunday mass with my mom and daughter.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree