Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take.

In her own words

A little bit about me... I am always up for an adventure and ready to try something new. I like spending time outdoors taking photos, camping, and spending time at Minnesota's beautiful lakes. I enjoy going for walks with my little buddy Lola, or hitting up the gym. In the summer I like going to Twins Games and spending time at my aunts cabin. I enjoy watching football, hockey, and basketball. I haven't golfed in a while, but want to get back into it. I also like to paint and enjoy all types of design. I found my love for art in college. I started off studying business and two years later I decided to become an designer / artist. I currently work an ad agency in Edina. Work can get pretty intense at times. I do like the challenge, I couldn't imagine doing something everyday where I didn't have to think or solve problems. I have a great sense of humor and LOVE TO LAUGH. I tend to be blunt and say what's on my mind. I am looking for someone to make me laugh and also challenge me intellectually. I work hard everyday to meet my personal goals and I am looking for a person who is goal oriented as well. My family means the world to me, and I'm so fortunate to have each of them in my life. I am very much a dog person. I love traveling to new places and meeting new people. I recently went to Jamaica which was absolutely gorgeous. I'd like to travel to Europe sometime soon; Australia would be amazing too!! My ideal match is someone who is mature, interesting, comical, intelligent, and honest. I want to find someone fun who can make me laugh. If you're at all interested, send me a wink or email. I'd love to hear from you! -Kelly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 9 month old golden retriever puppy named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Dog Park Uptown The MN North Shore Chicago Mexico Florida Jamaica Colorado Europe (hopefully in the future)


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

- Hanging with my puppy Lola - My awesome family - Photography - Painting - Drinks with Friends - Traveling - My comfy bed - Good coffee - Being outdoors - The Ocean - A good book - Anywhere warm

For fun

I love to experience all types of art. I enjoy meeting new people. I also like to go out dancing, but a night in with a movie is good as well. I love spending time outdoors!! Going for walk, camping, taking pictures, hiking, or sitting by a lake.

Last read

Digital Disruption by James McQuivey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Coordinator at a technology consulting company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to the University of Wisconsin Stout. I graduated with an Art degree with an emphasis in Graphic Design.