Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cheltenham, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot. I tried this awhile back,...

In his own words

Giving this a shot. I tried this awhile back, but kind of fell off. Im a pretty up front person, ill basically tell you anything you want to know for the most part. Looking to meet someone and start a relationship. Random facts: Music is a big part of my life. Was in a punk rock/Alternative band all throughout HS and a little after. still play sometimes. I play soccer daily, and i coach. I dont drink soda, just never got into it. My favorite color is green. Dogs are awesome. Will Ferrell movies. Mainly Anchorman and Elf. I cook a lot, mainly breakfast... for dinner. aka, brinner. I like going out with my friends I Like going to see live music 5 bands(in no order) NFG, Brand New, The Killers, H20, and Taking Back Sunday. I have a bunch of tattoos, and plan on getting some more. Hamburger Helper, Lasagne, is my jam. I always try my best to keep a positive attitude on life, even in the bad time. I am looking forward to some good conversations and hopefully meeting some awesome people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs are my favorite pet. I had a dog all through my childhood that died on my 18th birthday, bummer. Havent had a dog since. Cats are kind of hit and miss, some are cool and some are not, but i dont mind them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is up the Pocono's, but i dont mind going to the beach either. Both are awesome places.


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life, i used to be in a Band with my friends. I pretty much like a wide range of music. As for TV shows, Always Sunny, The League, Wilfred, Workaholics, mostly comedies. My favorite movie is Rocky, all 6 of them.

For fun

Soccer is my life, but i try to not let it take over. Been playing since i was 5 years old. I like a lot of other sports, of coarse all the Phily sports teams. except the Sixers, not a fan. Love the Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, and especially the Union.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
Working for a Private Insurance Brokerage for the past 4 years. Wasn't my dream job, but it has definitely grown on me and I really like what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, in the sense that i occasionally go to church on Holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference