Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kvkross

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Baxter is that you?! Bark twice if you're in Milwaukee....

In her own words

I'm a southern girl at heart and proud of it, meaning I'm kinda old fashioned. People who don't know me think I'm shy, however those that know me WISH I was. I've never had a cavity BUT I have 24 screws and 6 plates in my jaw. I love furry animals, not keen on ones with scales or feathers. I keep my house really cold because I get hot easily! (especially when I sleep) However, my feet will always be cold even if I'm sweating and I will steal your body heat to warm them! I can get ready in 30 minutes..full shower, everything. I hate getting out of bed in the morning and will stall until the last possible minute! (But I do wake up early) I love lists!!! I can be easily manipulated and calmed by a glass of wine, cocktail, run, Dole Banana Dippers, or time in the sun. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is Honest, able to communicate their feelings, active (not active like you walked from the couch to the kitchen but someone who enjoys the outdoors), wants to laugh, and is just genuinely fun (seriously wants to laugh A LOT, there's nothing better than finding someone to laugh with and at!!). You MUST have a sense of humor and all your teeth (they can be fake just not removable) I'm a sucker for tattoos (unless they are on your face), a 5 o'clock shadow/beard (pretty big fan on this one), trucks, and a guy in jeans n tee...but who also owns a suit and will wear it. Oh and I am looking for a guy with the search and rescue skills of a bloodhound. I lose...no no, I temporarily misplace EVERYTHING....such as TV remotes, car keys, purse, wallet, earrings... You must like dogs! I don't mean can tolerate them, you have to actually like them.... I have a VERY large dog named Gus who goes everywhere with me. I consider myself pretty easy going and do not think I'm difficult to talk to, so anything else you'd like to know...just ask me but enough with the great smile. I should have a great smile with the amount of time I spent in braces (10 years)....that's right. Huge nerd. You should message me if you're funny. Being hilarious will get you everywhere with me (and practically everything).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always had large dogs and horses.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

For the most part I'm kinda low key. I prefer my friends places over bars...

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Sporting events, concerts, food, eating, drinking, friends, drinking with friends TV:Mindy Project, , Suits, Big Bang Theory...anything that can make me laugh

For fun

Sports games, especially the Falcons! Enjoy being outside, need to spend time outside everyday, and with friends mostly.

Last read

Currently reading The Bible of Unspeakable Truths by Greg Gutfeld



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Integrated Media Manager at an aftermarket autoparts company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I spent most of my childhood moving around. I was born in Washington DC, lived in London, Atlanta, and The Netherlands.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am confirmed. I have my beliefs. I still go to church when I'm asked to go but I'm not an active volunteer in church/singles/study groups/missions, etc if that is what you are looking for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Psychology