Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-53 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am a fun, Passionate man who is confident,...

In his own words

I am a fun, Passionate man who is confident, kind and witty! A risk taker in a positive way. I love a challenge and to be challenged, and am very open minded. I love life and I love living it and I want to be in love..... Yoga, Ocean, Diving, Camping Surfing, and Walks on the beach and road trips to anywhere are perfect. Traveling is a passion of mine. I love going out of the country or getting in the car and heading up the coast camping or to some hot spot or boutique hotel. I like being a Tourist! I work out 3 to 5 times a week, so I am in great shape and I love to be outside. I’m a season ticket holder to the Civic Theater; I love performing arts, and dance. Dress me up or down. Because these are the activities that I enjoy, I am seeking a partner who loves similar activities. I'm a great friend and a good man. Family and friends are important to me. I have a great bunch of friends that I like hanging out with. I also have amazing kids who live out of state. They are a light in my life. I enjoy children and it's just fine if my new partner has kids. I have a tremendous amount of respect for mothers. I’m a driven man and have been successful because I love what I do for a living; designing and building homes. There's nothing like seeing it go from the ground up. I work and live in Del Mar and I’m on the beach almost every day. I’m living the dream and am a happy man.  What I want is simple. I want a friend who is always in my corner. And believe me, I will be in yours. Someone to have some fun with. A one man, one woman relationship. Holding hands, spooning in bed, and making out because we are crazy about each other. I love touching, and I want to wrap my arms around you and make you feel secure. I have had some problems with woman whose photo is older and shape is different then what is on the profile- please be honest. It makes for a very awkward first meeting when you haven't told the truth. All my photos are with in the last 9 months and workout and take care of my self.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, live music, anywhere on a plane, car, train, together we can go anywhere! I just like to go

Favorite things

Open to life. all music especially live. sports. I’m a season ticket holders at the Civic Theater in San Diego, Broadway shows, walking on the beach. Being in love,

For fun

Out doors anywhere, camping, waterskiing, wake boarding, on a boat, Fishing, Surfing, paddle boarding Yoga, walking on the beach, taking long drives, being with Friends, cooking, Bar B QS, movies,plays, live music, I love hike and being outside

Last read

Erick Clapton story, in to the wild, and in to thin air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Contractor / builder
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a faith bace man
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral