Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to eat the yellow Starbursts for me

In her own words

I am looking for a guy who wants similar things out of life. People might say I am pretty easy going, sarcastic, and I like to have a good time. I have a great group of friends and an amazing family so I am looking for someone who will fit well into my life as well as me into his. I am pretty independent so I need a guy who can hold his own ground. Right now my job and graduate school take up much of my time so I don't have a great deal of free time but am looking for someone who is ok with that for the time being until I finish school in May. Don't get me wrong...I still make time to let loose. Originally from a small town in Wisconsin, I came to Illinois for college and moved to Chicago after graduation. Been here ever since. I love participating in, watching and going to almost anything involving athletics. I hate drama. I love honesty. Although I am not vain and do not put much stock in other physical characteristics, height is something that is pretty important to me. I am six feet tall and sometimes I like to wear heels out, so I'm looking for a guy who's taller than me and not afraid of a tall woman. Nothing personal against shorter guys, but I like the guy I'm with to make me feel small. I'm a sucker for bagpipes, or really any instrument that is played in Celtic or Gaelic music. You don't need to know how to play them, but hopefully you like to listen to them with me, or at least put up with me listening to it a lot. I could go on, but I'm not much for talking about myself. Send me a message if you think we may hit it off. I'm looking forward to meeting a genuine guy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Family cottage in Wisconsin, in or on any body of water, Nashville, street festivals, beer gardens, sports' venues; the beach, in a boat on Lake Michigan or Chicago River; it really doesn't matter as long as I am with great people


Lake Forest College, Lake Forest, IL

Favorite things

Music - all except for heavy metal. Food - anything besides seafood. TV - Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Suits, White Collar. Days - Christmas, St. Patrick's Day, Irishfest in Milwaukee...water skiing, jet skiing, sailing, reading, Catch Phrase, Bags, cards

For fun

Anything outdoors, especially if it is in or on the water, time with family or friends, going to sporting events, street festivals, dive bars/beer gardens, playing in leagues (basketball, volleyball, kickball, dodgeball, Euchre), coaching, dance-offs

Last read

Cutting For Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Principal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, but mostly Irish. I love embracing my Irish heritage, especially the music!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
In May I finished my masters in Educational Administration....aka principal license.