Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't stop when I'm tired. I stop when I'm done!

In her own words

Feisty and witty are two words often used to describe me. I like a little banter (ok a lot) and need someone who is thick skinned and cannot only take it but can also give it right back. I am not afraid of a challenge; as a matter of fact I enjoy them! Whether it is a test of physical or mental abilities, I dive right in. I am a very active person and enjoy CrossFit and activities outdoors. I do a number of CrossFit competitions throughout the year and love to lift heavy things!!I am committed to my family, my career, and personal ambitions. I refuse to settle for mediocrity and strive for excellence in all endeavors. When I pursue something I tend to put my whole heart and soul into it…what is the point of doing anything half assed :) ? I am very down to earth person who believes that we are all just teenagers trapped in grown up bodies...perhaps that is why I chose to be a middle school teacher. Above all my children are my true passion...and they are stinkin hilarious. My life would definitely not be as colorful or complete without them. They are what grounds me and brings simplicity to my normally hectic life. I would describe my match as someone who loves children. He wouldn't take life too seriously. My match laughs a lot and likes to be silly. He would be passionate about the things in his life. He knows himself and what he wants. He must be honest and loyal. He is spontaneous and likes to have a good time.... hitting a tough workout, listening to live music, movies, hitting golf balls, or just cooking up some real food!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy listening to bands,BBQs with family, taking time to talk...anywhere, and surprises! With that said, I have bit of a wild streak and love to dance the night away. Escaping to the mountains is the best, but my dream is to visit Spain!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things include playful competition; bowling, trivia, golf, and boardgames. I enjoy going to the theater, movies, and catching a LIVE sporting event. I'm also a sucker for spicy food, the History Channel, and crossword puzzles!

For fun

When it comes to fun I have my favorites although I am always up for the unexpected, in fact, I'd prefer it!! I love anything outdoors; I LOVE CrossFit and playing golf. I also enjoy concerts, movies, and great conversation.

Last read

I'm a blogaholic; I follow CrossFit enthusiasts, Paleo cooking, and just plain hilarious blogs. I enjoy the light- hearted and REAL messages people share about the adventures in their lives. Currently reading 13 Stories about being 13 & Drive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am lucky to be a teacher!! My profession is not a job, it is a passion! It is a pretty cool thing to GET to hang out with 12 and 13 year olds all day. It provides me with great insight...and I really do learn something new from them everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral