Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Never knew I would do this!!!!!!!

In his own words

Now this is the most difficult part of them all. :P I am secure & happy with myself, but... Life is meant for 2 !! A little bit about myself. I am very down to earth, friendly kindah person. always smiling and making others laugh. I am a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere person. I am quite enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly both personally and professionally, and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart and spontaneous, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. i lovee pets,,, specially tropical birds. i have had a lot of pets over the time. I find it more relaxing to get together with good friends and going out, or being by myself sometimes, as compared to the party scene. ahhh well it goes on and on. well we can certainly talk more if we click :). First of all, I am not looking for a girl, I am looking for a woman. a woman who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. someone whose mature and knows what shes doing and what she wants. someone who has a good sence of humor, is lively and is fun to be around with, someone whom i count every second to come home to. who'll be there regardless of the situation. someone who'd enjoy taking walks, going to movies, (i know i sound pathetically corny lolol) but yah, i think i would like that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

small cozy coffe shop rather a crazy bar or club, where its just me and her. Some place where its quite and romantic, not a lot of noise or people. where i can get to spend time with her. I've been to almost all the continents except antartica.

Favorite things

my puppy, my favorite color is silvergray, creed, 3 doors down, Toby keith, Rascal flatts, celine dion is good too. south park, chappelle's show, mind of mencia, taboo, modern marvels, decoding the past, going tribal, wild kingdom, naked science.

For fun

anything as far as it keeps me entertained and busy.. Soccer, tennis, pc games, pool, cricket, ps2, hangout with friends,, movies,, walking my dog, etc. not a big party person tho, but once in a while...

Last read

the last thing i read was a Billboard. for some reason idk why i've been reading men's fitness a lot lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently attending the graduate school, at UB. masters will consume yet another 2 years, lol.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Kuwait, and thts were i grew up. I came to USA in 2001 and joined school in Toledo, OH. transferd to buffalo in 2003.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral