Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe you deserve nothing less than what you want.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Jamaica, and I try to get home whenever I can. I've been in Boston for 1 years, where I've been bombarded with more questions about Cool Runnings than I could ever imagine! Living in the States has given me the opportunity to travel, which I do often, and I would love to find someone who feels the same. Friends describe me as kind, caring,vivacious fun-loving, social butterfly, extremely outgoing, funny, intelligent, and a little bit clumsy (lol). We can't go anywhere without a story. As mentioned earlier, I love traveling to new places, going on adventures, dining out, and hanging out, acting, music. I also enjoy just being at home and spending time on the couch. I love acting, would like to be a movie star. I recently got or act as an extra in a Sandra bullock movie, and an ESPN commercial with the rapper Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, it was an amazing experience. I know that is what I want to do, still trying to figure out how to get there. I would like to learn how to sing also. I would like a guy who likes to have fun, spontaneous, adventurous, funny, kind and supportive!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going home whenever I can, but I also want to travel to other countries. Being away from home, I really enjoy Boston, and taking road trips around the US. As long as there is culture to enjoy, I'm with it :)


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Gossip Girl, anything on MTV Music: Pop, Hip Hop, RnB, dancehall, pop rock Food: Arabic food

For fun

Spontaneity! Dancing, love Karaoke, dining out, hanging with friends, watching movies, acting is my absolute passion.Take me to the beach any day. Love going out to bars and clubs, love concerts by amazing musicians and small how's from upcoming one

Last read

Probably an article in a magazine, not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Jamaican Girl...!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in business administration. Major was business management. Have always been interested in the arts though. Taken a few acting courses also. Want to get into the arts.