Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girlfriend material

In her own words

Hi! Ok guys...I am one of the most loyal and compassionate ladies. I am totally here to hopefully meet a great man that is looking to find a trusting relationship. I had to say that so maybe I won't get crazy yucky emails anymore. :-) I would also describe myself as sincere, loving, kind hearted, friendly, confident, great communicator, humorous, love to laugh, and add a little sarcastic humor too, I am looking for a true connection with a man. I am a great cook as well that just might add some spice to your life. Grrrrr! Having my independence and living out my own goals has been amazing. I am Kindergarten teacher by day and I love my job! I get to have fun teaching little kids each day, warp their little minds, and hopefully be an inspiration! I love to bring out the best in people. A true Sun Devil, I totally admit I did quite the partying back in the day, so I'm pretty over the drunken boozy bar nights. My idea of a fun time is going out with my partner in crime and we can both tear up the town together or stay home, cook our favorite foods, and make it a Netflix night. BBQs, birthdays, and pool time, is often how I spend time with family and friends. I also enjoy a great adventure and planning my next travel escapade is always a thrill. I can't wait to get hiking through Havasupai Falls and check out the spectacular waterfalls. When I’m not in my Kindergarten classroom, I’m usually playing or reading out by the pool, going to a sports game (Sun Devils, Cardinals, Dbacks, Suns) or trying out a new recipe (I still need a taste tester!). Are you loyal, spontaneous (or at least willing to go along with it), and humorous? If you are handsome, confident, and goal oriented, then you definitely have my attention. If you can make me laugh until it hurts, then you definitely have me at hello! If you like what you've read, send me an email and let's chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 12 year old Puggle, Oliver, and my sweet cat, Molly! I can't see myself with anyone that has pet allergies, I don't have enough Kleenex....sorry. I am a true animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips are great, San Diego, LA, Vegas, relaxing at the beach, deep south New Orleans, Europe, Italy, Hawaii, the grocery store... As long as I am with some great company, I can have fun doing just about anything!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with family, walks on the beach, rainy days, morning coffee on the patio, cooking a great meal, my shoes, CNN, MSNBC....the little things are what makes life fabulous!

Last read

Your online dating profile. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am one of those with great job stories at the end of the day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Hard work pays off.