Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kushthecool

25 year old man | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Forest Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello/Namaste! I am a budding cancer-scientist...

In his own words

Hello/Namaste! I am a budding cancer-scientist working as a full time PhD candidate. Apart from working in the lab with mice, I enjoy hanging out with good people and have fun. I love any form of adventure! I have done sky-diving, rafting, rock-climbing, kayaking so far and looking for more. Music is something without which I can hardly imagine my life. My taste ranges from Indian artists like A R Rehman, Lucky Ali, Shankar Mahadevan, KK to Daft Punk, Cold Play, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, One Republic. I played keyboard in childhood and guitar in college, and try to continue that as much as I can. I appreciate art a lot. So if you're artistic, you've got a new admirer! :) I also like cooking. Trust me you will love my Chai-Tea, Paneer-curry, Spaghetti, and Veg Biryani! I enjoy Bollywood movies, and am a huge fan of Aamir Khan and Kangna Ranaut. TV Shows- Arrested development, Breaking bad. I could play games for hours and hours on my pc (COD Black Ops 2, Sleeping Dog are recent favorites). I am addicted to spicy food, withdrawing which from my life may be lethal (Err..did that sound like a geeky scientist?) I am proud of my culture and religion, but I am not religious. I believe more in spirituality (Message me if you want to know about one amazing spiritual musician I listen to). What am I looking for? Apart from physical attractiveness, independence and intelligence are the biggest turn-ons in women for me. We must talk if: you like making/listening to silly jokes, you think Kim Kardashian meeting Armenian prime minister was the most awkward moment in the world, you like dancing, you wear saree, you ridicule the people who reject climate change and oppose vaccination, you have a solid scientific attitude in your life, you love Bollywood (even if you don't and want to explore it) :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

For fun

Movies, Bars, Night clubs, Bowling, Restauras, Coffee shops, Beaches, Shopping Malls etc etc

Last read

Not at all in books. Sorry! Instead I read scientific publications more :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral