Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Want to chat? Email me!

In his own words

I was born and raised here in Orlando. One of the few Floridians left in Florida! I currently work as an Admissions Rep at a very creative and world renown university. I wanted to live in a big city (because I feel like FL isn't really diverse or accepting) but landed this awesome job and really would like to settle down in the near future. I'm pretty much a homebody (due to work and volleyball) but I do like going out from time to time. I'm looking for someone that likes the same taste in music, food, sense of humor, and that isn't too crazy. Haha! Here's a list of my eclectic range in music and I hope you have similar taste: A$AP Rocky, Adele, Al Green, Alt-J, Arctic Monkeys, Asher Roth, Band of Horses, Belle & Sebastian, Bepu N' Gali, Best Coast, Bill Withers, The Black Keys, Black Sheep, Bloc Party, Blu, Bob Marley, Bobby Womack, Bruno Mars, City & Colour, Cool Kids, Cypress Hill, D'Angelo, Daft Punk, The Dear Hunter, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Escort, Foster the People, Frank Ocean, Fun, Gang Starr, Ghostface Killah, Gnarls Barkley, Grizzly Bear, Incubus, J Cole, Jackson 5, Jay Z, Jimmy Eat World, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Kenny Dope, The Kickdrums, Kool & the Gang, Lauryn Hill, Ludacris, The Lumineers, Major Lazer, Marvin Gaye, Mayer Hawthorne, MGMT, MIchael Jackson, Mick Boogie, Miguel, Mos Def, Mumford & Sons, Muse, NWA, Nas, Notorious BIG, Oddisee, OutKast, The Passenger, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Ra Ra Riot, Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, Redman, Rihanna, RJD2, Robin Thicke, The Roots, She & Him, Slum Village, Snoop Dog & Snoop Lion, Stevie Wonder, The Strokes, Tegan & Sara, Terry Urban, A Tribe Called Quest, Tyler (the Creator), Vampire Weekend, The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa, Wu-Tang Clan, The XX, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Zero 7, 2pac......There's many more but this is what I mostly listen to right now. Thanks for checking out my profile! And if you're shy, lets chat and get to know each other and then we can see where that leads to.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are places that have a great selection in food! I'm a foodie for sure!

For fun

watching movies (just typing is an understatement), road trips, concerts & live music, BBQ's, and I enjoy getting dapper when needed (Zara, h&m, J Crew), and although I enjoy watching sports, I really enjoy playing them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Admissions Rep
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference