Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is your wildest dream...? Now double it, and we get a little closer to something really fantastic...

In his own words

My life feels wide open...I awake every day thinking about what could be next, what must be next, what haven't I thought of...I think very much in terms of "we get one shot at this...don't miss anything", and live life that way...My friends are everything to me...Most played in the sandbox alongside me...We have laughed and cried together, sharing the adventure of an excellent life...I'm very much into the outdoors - into mountain biking, skiing, hiking, anything in the Rockies...It always seems like I have 5 books in the rotation, but spells of red wine seem to interrupt some of my progress...My mom thinks I'm absolutely hilarious, and I seem to get a lot of comments about the way my voice sounds (good for phone stuff)... I am fascinated by most things, and look for the girl I call "the one on the rock", someone I can sit with just about anywhere and never want to end the conversation...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I like to travel: Europe, the Rockies (Telluride), NYC, Antiqua, road trips to anywhere...Local food: Cafe Delfini, the Bel-Air, Gilbert's mexi dive, Gjelina's, coffee somewhere on Montana...

Favorite things

My favorite things: the mountains, less traveled islands, skiing, cycling, hiking, my best friends, a great steak, red wine, discovery and curiosity, and making my mom laugh :) ....

For fun

I like to do adventurous things with close friends...I had such a fantastic summer -- met friends in Aspen for a week of hiking and biking (and great food and wine), and climbed Mt. Whitney and Mt. Rainier, which was crazy...

Last read

I read a lot, mostly fiction, but Fountain Head stills stands out for me...the NY Times always a good read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a wall street firm and manage investment portfolios for wealthy families...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree