Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mound, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Im Ready!

In his own words

Young professional who graduated college early and jumped into a career. I love my job-career. I used to be a DJ in college and love all kinds of music. I went to ASU it was awesome! Live on Lake Minnetonka Phelbs Bay. Summer is over boooo! In the winter I enjoy saving money, working hard, and going to the gym. Kinda of like hibernation until next summer but I'd love to take a warm trip some where this year. I like to try new restaurants and flavors...has to be spicy! I also enjoy red wine and cheese mondays and wednesday around 3pm working from home has it perks! Expect spilling red wine on white carpet... Just put in new carpet. Area Rugs do have a purpose. I am looking to meet someone who is fun, easy to get along with and has a great sense of humor! I laugh all the time even giggle im a very light person. I am looking for someone mature, knows what they want in a friend/boyfriend and doesn't hesitate to say what they want. An ideal date with me would be a nice dinner, good wine, lots of laughter and conversation. Or laying out on the lake taking a nap in the sun and chating!... Next year... But a nice dinner sounds great! Im ready! P.S. Needs to be able to talk to my Mom. She is very important and a best friend. Also if you could cook my Dad would love you too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

A dog in the near future would be awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown minneapolis, lake minnetonka. Lifetime Fitness Minnetonka.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Going out to eat, going to bed early!!! I love sleep, gives me my natural energy for the day. Im not a fan of caffine.

For fun

Work out at LTF, boating, tanning. Saving for the future!

Last read

The Little Red book of Selling, Stop Telling Start Selling. Alot of Sales publishings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales! After hearing they have Sales Degrees at some colleges I would have switched Major's.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Arizona State University. It was a great time, I met a lot of new friends.