Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mother is Australian and my father is gay...

In his own words

My mother is Australian and my father is gay (no seriously). But I grew up largely in Alaska because my stepfather is a big outdoorsman. I'm not sure what any of that says about me but I'm pretty comfortable anywhere with anyone. I originally came to STL for law school but then added a business degree. Most of my friends are surprised I decided to stay in STL but the place has really grown on me over the years. I'm not really tied to the place at this point but I just started a new job so I'm here for now at least. I've traveled quite a bit but I'm generally more interested in people than places. I'd be just as happy in a cave if I was with the right person. But it would be nice to find someone who got me in the mood to proactively travel again. My most recent trip was five days of solo backpacking in upper Michigan. It was extremely refreshing to get off the grid for a bit. I've always been ambitious and it's resulted in me finding somewhat stressful jobs. But I try to keep things in perspective and find ways to healthily manage the stress (I work out a lot). My friends would describe me as a guy who is nice, loyal and who wears his heart on his sleeve. I think in some ways this website makes it difficult to connect with folks. I feel like people approach dating with a checklist of things they are looking for and then scan profiles and crowds, etc. like they are going shopping. I've spent my whole life avoiding neat little boxes and at this point I have absolutely no idea what type of woman I would connect best with. Having said that, there are some qualities I find really appealing in a woman. As a general rule, I find kindness and selflessness sexy. I like being around women who are passionate about life, comfortable with who they are, intelligent, adventurous and lighthearted.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I like cats but I'm pretty good at training dogs. I had a dog that was three quarters wolf when I was growing up. We called him "Wolf." My family is pretty creative like that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In STL: I frequent Downtown, Soulard, Manchester, and the CWE. I just moved to Shaw so I find myself at Sasha's a lot Elsewhere: I've enjoyed San Francisco, NY, Chicago, Atlanta, Charlotte, Miami, LA, London, Prague, Paris, Brisbane and Sydney


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Last of the Mohicans, Hero, Peaceful Warrior Music: I'm stuck in the 80s. Random: Thunderstorms and hiking (but not at the same time) Food: I love Aussie style meat pies

For fun

I love exploring/talking about/experiencing life. Love, religion, politics, philosophy, art, you name it. Great discussions with great people get me every time. Also: working out, running, reading, video games, hiking.

Last read

NY Times, Lao-tzu, The Atlantic, The Dhammapada, A Guide to Rational Living



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in investor relations for a public company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Australian (is that an ethnicity?)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Christian but I'm not really big on organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD and an MBA from WashU.