Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 2500 miles of Brookside Village, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one I'm looking for?

In her own words

I work a lot and stay pretty busy. But when I do have time to myself I enjoy going out to and walk trails and spend time with my son. I enjoy the outdoors and like to be active again, I have been pretty busy working and a dedicated mother to my little boy. The weekends I have my son I mostly want to be around him and go out. He is growing fast I like to do family outings with him as much as I can. I have been really wanting to ride a horse again. I would love to travel eventually I have never been out of the country. I haven't had much luck when it comes to meeting or keeping a good man. Every guy I seem to attract turns out to be a rude, disrespectful, and full of themselves. Rather explain in person. .If we ever meet. For some weird reason people always think they are going to "GET LUCKY", the first date. I'm sorry but I have more respect for myself than that. I love sex, who doesn't. When the time comes, the right time you maybe the lucky one. . I've had dates try to convince me to go to a hotel with them. ( how disrespectful) if you wander why you don't get a call back, you know why! I'm looking for a relationship that may turn into something serious or maybe marriage. I'm ready for a family, not a fu#$ buddy or booty call. (I must have someone that respects me)and can treat my son as their own, I don't expect it to be done instantly but if we get further than dating and want to get serious. Just treat "us both" with respect and be nice to my baby boy hes "all I have". I am trying to provide the best life I can for my son and I hes my world. I am looking for someone who understands that most importantly my son will always be my number one and that we are a package deal. Someone who understands my goals and dreams of life. Someone who will encourage and emotionally support. Someone who is willing to take all the time there is to get to know me for who and what I am and what I want out of life. Don't try to change or mold me into something I am not (what you see is what you get) Are you what I am looking for? NOTE: This profile introduction was updated on Mobile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference