Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly." ~ Sam Keen

In his own words

I am laid back but driven in anything I do Seeking new experiences to evolve my world view I know the merits of hard work and compassion I make sure to treat others in respectful fashion I am at the point where all seems to be falling in place A home, a career, and family to bring a smile to my face All that remains is to find my other half To share this life, to both love and to laugh Having spent my childhood as a shy, Asian sedentary geek I am adamant now to be active, confident, and stand out as unique My passions stretch beyond writing phrases that ryhme Four physical activities that take much of my time Kung Fu, Tai Chi, Yoga, and CrossFit, To build the mind and body is where I commit I have begun to cook so I know what I eat Though the task to be healthy can be a daunting feat I am still a computer geek and I love my tech But my health is important so I keep it in check To add to it all, I also perform Lions and dragons, to which we transform Every lunar new year, we gather to put on our show A bit of our culture, on Dallas / Fort Worth we bestow To bring good fortune and to all may they prosper A Chinese tradition which the group of us foster I seek a woman who has hobbies of her own Whose passion for each can’t help but be shown She has her desires and chases them enthused But wants to share with me, thus both be amused It’d be great if she’s a bit geeky and loves to be fit And takes joy in a pose and meditatively sits She sees each challenge as exciting to attempt And keeps her life ordered be it not left unkempt A positive attitude is something that goes a long way And liking the little things like watching it rain all day None of these are prerequisites but instead are desires Because if love was just common interests then that’s all I’d require If you read this profile finding some degree of delight Then send me a message to chance that for each other we’re right

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I cat-sit for my sister from time to time. I had fish as a kid, but they were pretty boring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: England, Taiwan, Japan, China, Singapore, Malaysia Local hotspots: Kozy Kitchen, Spiral Diner, Sushi Sake, Barcadia, HG Sply Co, Mot Hai Ba, Magnolia Theatre, Half Price Books, Whole Foods, Crow Collection of Asian Art


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Comics (I'm a big Batman fan), TV shows on USA Music: Trance/Techno, House/Progressive, Female Vocalists like Sarah McLachlan, Vienna Teng, Samantha James

For fun

Martial Arts, Yoga (being upside-down is cool), Crossfit workouts ('cause they exhaust me), watching movies, reading graphic novels, finding restaurants to try, healthy cooking

Last read

Last Graphic Novel Read: Batman Earth One Last Book Read: A Dance with Dragons by George R. R. Martin (actually I'm still reading this)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Taiwanese American to be specific
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from Texas A&M, M.S. from SMU