Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
More fun than the last guy you dated.

In his own words

I'm hoping to meet a nice, smart, attractive, adventurous, and funny (or who at least gets my sense of humor) woman who appreciates a guy with the same qualities. I'm very easy going and open to new things or even old things (even shopping occasionally). I'm very active and compulsively rush off to the beach, the desert, mountains, dinner, or a foreign country. I'm generous, affectionate, outgoing, and thoughtful. I've been working a lot the last 3 years and am looking to cut back on that in favor of other interests, including finding someone special :).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Current favorite restaurants: La Ciccia (SF), good 'ol Zuni (SF), Hungry Cat (LA), Mozza Pizzeria (LA), and my secret sushi place. Also like Death Valley, camping at Jalama Beach, Big Sur, Italy, France, and almost any tropical island.


Reed College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My favorite things (not in any order) are: my friends and family, nature and camping, animals, books, eating out, dinner parties, traveling, the Tour de France, good, heady chatter.

For fun

I like to take road trips. I hike and mt. bike a lot and like camping and adventuring. Lately I've taken up rock climbing. I like to travel abroad also, eat out, chat with friends and family, cook, have dinner parties, and read.

Last read

Most recently read: Independent People, A Bend in the River, The Magus, The Power and the Glory, Disgrace, The Savage Detectives, a book on tropical ecology, and the New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was a science writer, editor, and publisher for a magazine and newsletter for several years and now am the CEO of a motorsports (car racing) company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm caucasian, but I'm usually pretty tan due to many outdoor activities :).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied biology. I minored in anthropology.