Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellefontaine, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Nice Girl Seeks Good Man

In her own words

Describing one's self in writing is very difficult. Immanuel Kant once said "I have no knowledge of myself as I am, but merely as I appear to myself". I was a wild child in my younger days, but weren't we all? I've come to the realization that there's a point when you need to grow up and move along in life, but I still have a bit of a wild streak. I'm a big movie fanatic; love going to the movies or staying in with a movie. Other things I like: cheese pizza, caffeine and chocolate, Walking Dead, True Blood, zombies, comedies, laughing a lot, tattoos (have them and I like them), great bargains, botanical gardens, museums and art, finding money in the dryer lol, getting a card from a friend unexpectedly, I love vampire anything! I like most music (except rap and country). My ideal match would be someone that can complement me as I could for them. Loyalty, honesty and compassion are admirable values I look for in a partner. Trying to find someone that fits a set of standards is difficult. Sometimes what you think you're looking for is not what you end up with, and sometimes what you want is not always the best thing for you. You may like one particular thing in one person and not in another. It may be easier to state what you don't want based on past experiences. I could say "I'll know it when I find it". If you are interested in knowing more about me ...just ask. I'm tired of the bar/club scene in trying to meet someone with substance. A lot of the people I run into these days just want casual flings and that's just not me. I want someone I can be friends with first and hopefully something developes from there. I hate getting involved with a person only to find out all they wanted was something casual. I'm looking for a little longevity, but I understand that dating for a while maybe hit and miss. I definitely don't want to scare anyone off with "longterm", but some people that think they only want casual may find someone they "click" with and it could lead to more. I just don't want to rule out possibilities. I have hopes of finding that special someone someday....maybe it will be online, who knows? I work 2nd shift at an auto plant and it makes it difficult to meet people. I'm usually awake until sunrise when other people are sleeping and I sleep when others are out and about. It would be nice to meet another person that works 2nd shift too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a fav. local hot spot yet. I had a lot when I lived in Tampa, FL. My fav. restaurant is Carrabbas. I've only been through 6 states. I've never been outside the US. I've always wanted to go to England, Scotland, Italy and Greece.

Favorite things

I love pizza, cheese anything and chocolate. My favorite TV shows True Blood and the Walking Dead.

For fun

I'm a movie going to the movies or staying in for one. Horror and Psychological Thrillers are my favorite genres. I love checking out antique stores and thrift stores.

Last read

I've been working on the Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris. I just finished the Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J. R. Ward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an automotive supplier in contracted logistics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Ohio. My ancestry is quite mixed; mostly Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't belong to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral