Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kuna0655

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm datable...after all, I do have good credit!

In her own words

First off, I'm an Asian with freckles (yes, I believe that's a rarity)! I'm very loving, care free and love the simple things things in life. Most people say I'm a loyal and trustworthy person with a warm heart. I love eating and love good food. I love to bake and make a mean chocolate pecan pie and chocolate chip cookies (so if you don't like to eat, we may not get along). I can be competitive and try my best in everything I do. I can be quite serious when I need to be, but essentially, I'm a kid at heart. The person I'm looking for must be warm, caring, and truly treat others like how he would like to be treated. He must be respectful and will ideally exude confidence, yet be humble. I also want someone who is reliable and dependable. I don't play games and I'm quite honest. If you're looking to just date around, then I'm not your girl. If you can make me laugh, then that's a plus. I just want someone I can click with and feel like I'm on top of the world when I'm with him. Is that too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say London, Paris, Australia and most of SE Asia. I've done an around-the-world trip alone, so definitely love to travel! Locally, love the bazaar, Cut, Maude, Gjelina, and pizzeria mozza

Favorite things

Good food, good company, Pinot noir, sports (go Lakers!), and a big tub of ice cream. 'Nough said!

For fun

Traveling, movies, and checking out new restaurants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I like dim sum and chicken feet (it might be no bueno to others, but it certainly is bueno to me). My family speaks Teochew. Based on those facts, you can guess my ethnicity. Just a side note...I don't JUST eat chicken feet :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not really religious and would probably be deemed as a horrible jew. Converted for the cultural aspect. Don't keep kosher. Too hard to say no to the oink oink.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
King's College London- grad school UC Irvine- undergrad