Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Naturally So Be It!

In her own words

Most of all I am interested in friendship, nothing more and nothing less which may eventually lead to a relationship. I am looking for a muse. Would like to find a nice person to enjoy life with. As well I am pretty green in the way I don't use artificial chemical products that mainstream people use to clean, bathe, etc for the most part . I live pretty clean and sober, eat real healthy, and am interested in attracting those who share the same lifestyle I do in a very pristine environment. Normally I don't wear make-up either. I enjoy upbeat and positive people who are knowledgeable and wise. As well, I am kama'aina, lived here for @ twenty years, studied Hawaiian language Hawaiian studies and have lived the culture and lifestyle. Aloha, just moved back to the mainland after 20 years of seclusion in Hawaii. Don't miss it a bit now after adjusting a few weeks ago. But still easing in to life here. I love the beach and fine dining. I would love to find someone to do some fun activities here like going out to eat, walk on the beach, go fishing, explore new areas, etc...As for drinking...I'm not a big drinker, most of the time I don't but only sometimes. I have a warm soul and kinda sensitive although you might not know that right away. I Travel, love Liturature, the Arts, Green Living, and treat all with kindness, respect, and compassion. Poetry and little kindness moves me -just because. Sunday morning coffee with the right man is perfect... are you he? Country girl. There is no greater reward then to wake up each day and experience the sunrise, the sounds of birds announcing a new day, a fresh cup of coffee, pleasant conversation. I have been single for a number of years. Independant. Looking for that special someone like everyone else I suppose. Love gardening, landscaping, wholesome activities. I am content with my life but think that a little more wholesome adventure would be a pleasant addition. I am on a health quest. A bit of an information geek....enjoy researching alternative medicine and organic anything and pondering the endless possibilities. Would enjoy conversing with people on this site because you all sound so interesting. Not rushing into anything but think dating and/or hanging out with another person might be a good start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I was in my twenties I camped cross country with an eagle scout. Even though I enjoy remote places here where I live, I enjoy the secluded areas on the outer islands as well. There are so many places and people to see and enjoy in the world.


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

A sunny day, a rainy day, a cloudy day, good tea, coffee, organic wine, beer snobs, books, art, spending quality time with friends and family, seventies and sixties music is fun as well as many types of music, good healthy food, nature lover, ocean.

For fun

I enjoy reading good books, hiking, walking, nature, plants, trees, mountain, ocean, history, having a tea or two, my son, cultural acticities, staying at home, cayaking, having a significant other to share life in a positive way...

Last read

The last book completed is Paddling Your Own Canoe by Audrey Sutherland. I like to read and have read many books of the years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have studied about comparitive religion studies. Most of all appreciate those who are tolerant of other people's differences. Definitely not a fundamentalist for sure!
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral