Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Im shy, quite, good person that just wants to meet someone that i can be with and maybe share my life with

In her own words

hmmm well a lot has happened to me in my life. My life has been turned upside down because of a car accident I was in a few years ago and just so you know I wasn't the one driving, how ever it did have a big effect on my life. I will admit I'm not perfect and I do have my flaws but I am a good person at heart. I'm not the kinda of women that has to have money spent on her but ever now and then it's nice. I'm quiet and shy but once I start to fill comfortable I open up, I quit smoking and I don't really drink. I graduated high school, did some college classes but stopped and I want to go back but before I do I would like to work on some other things in my life. I am more of a tom boy then a girly girl but when I need to I can dress up and look nice. I've gown up around baseball thanks to my brother, how ever I haven't had a chance to learn about other sports but I am willing to learn and see if i could enjoy other sports. I have 3 nephews that I love even tho they do drive me crazy and from time to time I go over and help my brothers wife out by cleaning or organizing things. I've tried dating but seem to pick the wrong men. I've had a lot of wrong done to me by men and its a little hard for me to trust but I do try my best. Right now I'm just wanting to date and see what happens. The kind of man I want: someone kind, romantic, patient, loving, a somewhat decent looking body that makes me say yummy, loves to cuddle, likes taking walks at night by moonlight, does the small things, makes me smile and laugh, someone loyal and honest, that will spoill me a little, doesn't care about my religion, good personality

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

i have a dog named coco and she is blue healer. she's scared of new people but doesn't bite. and she's my cuddle buddy :)

For fun

I love to cuddle, go swimming or hot tubing, taking walks at night, watching tv or a movie, spend time with my friends and family, float the river, camp, play applications on my phone, read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college