Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer my puns intended

In her own words

I tell pointless stories. I love to laugh and I do so a lot and quite loudly. Life without wine, wings, football and shoes would be unbearable. I love to try new things and see new places. I think dirty jokes are funny. I love to dance, and prefer my puns intended. I also love to smile, smiling is my favorite. I've been fortunate to travel abroad but there are still so many places I would love to see and so many countries to go back to. I travel to the beach every summer and can't get enough, but by far fall is my favorite season. I enjoy cooking dinners and trying new restaurants when I can. I'm not much of an outdoorsy girl but I like going for hikes and bike rides, and in the winter I snowboard. Ok now i guess to say what I'm would like in a prince charming... I am looking for someone who likes me for me, as cheesy as that sounds. Someone I can try new things with or just sit on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine. A guy who can laugh at my jokes, and if they aren't funny make jokes about how bad mine are. Somebody who wants adventures and can be spontaneous at times. Someone who likes to watch football just as much as I do. Somebody who at the end of a long day will just make me smile, and let me do the same for them. If you're looking for someone fun to spend time with and to laugh, let me know :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a puppy named Scaramouche (if you're a queen fan, you'll understand :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Gibson, great speakeasy on U St. I really enjoy Dupont Circle and of course places in Arlington. Love the Virgin Islands and I'm such a little kid, Disney World.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, Country, Classic Rock. I'm a huge Queen fan. I love Goodfellas and Shawshenk, but my chick flick is Pretty Woman.

For fun

I love trying out new restaurants. Wine has become somewhat of a passion of mine. I'm a huge NY Jets fan so I'm all about football season. Snowboarding in the winter and the beach with a book in the summer.

Last read

Harlan Coben



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently working at a wedding website as a system administrator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral