Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A genuinely nice guy :-)

In his own words

I'm an easy going, funny, likeable kind of guy. Always up for a good time whether it be at a lounge in Boston /dive bar in Cambridge, biking/relaxing by the charles/beach, or trying new restaurants around the city... Growing up abroad made me the person I am today -- open-minded, tolerant of different cultures, viewpoints, and lifestyles. Sounds pretty cliche but it's true :) Travel: Travel is/has been a huge passion of mine. Some of the best times of my life have been abroad, trying new things, and meeting new people. I've been fortunate/lucky to travel to places such as Barcelona, Hawaii, Thailand, Prague, Amsterdam, Tokyo, and Vancouver to name a few... South America - Brazil / Argentina and the Greek islands are on my wish list... Ethnicity: Irish (American) / (Hawaiin/Korean) = sexy mix? :) Born in Egypt... Grew up abroad for 18 years and attended the International/American highschool there... Have lived in Cambridge for almost 10 years now... Career: Work as an analyst for an investment consulting firm in Downtown Boston. Mom is/was a 5th grade elementary school teacher. Dad worked for an international development bank (gave our family the opportunity to travel around a lot growing up). My brother works in Florida at the moment. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love animals/pets in general...especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Florida, Tokyo, London, Barcelona, and Amsterdam to name a few Backbay restaurants/shopping, Cambridge/downtown nightlife/restuarants, local museums - MFA, ICA, Harvard Square etc., TD Garden (Celtics games)


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Music: Chillout / lounge music, alternative, rock, house, rnb, hip hop...

For fun

movies, clubbing, biking the charles, celtics games, museums, trying different cuisines, traveling/sightseeing, sporting events-basketball/baseball/soccer/tennis. would love to get more involved in out-reach programs in the city...

Last read

Mens Health / Nat Geo / New Yorker-Economist - magazines / pretty wide range of daily online publications / newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Analyst at an investment consulting firm in downtown Boston
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in economics and international studies/relations