Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game

In her own words

Like a majority of the people on these sites, writing about yourself is probably one of the toughest things to do. Here is what you need to know about me, and if it interests you, I would love to hear from you :) Family and friends are the most important people in my life, and it is important to me that family and friends mean a lot to you too! I am extremely laid back, almost to a fault, but that makes for some amazing adventures and stories in my opinion. I think being kind to people is a very attractive personality trait, and it is something I strive towards all the time! Sarcasm is what I speak on a daily basis, and I love joking around. I could spend every day in something comfy, and would choose that over dresses, skirts, and heels any day; however, I am always up for a fancy evening on occasion. I enjoy staying active, whether it be running, walking, biking, rollerblading, playing softball, or really anything outdoors, I am always up for it. I find it hard to motivate myself to go to the gym, but once I am there, I love it, and always leave feeling good! I love my job! I am a middle school math teacher, and although I would love teaching in a high school, middle schoolers aren't as bad as I anticipated! They keep you on your toes. I also coach, and truly love every second of it! That is one of my biggest passions! Besides all of that, I really enjoy music, mainly country, and any movie that provides entertainment I will enjoy! I hope to hear from you soon ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any lake in the summer, patios, a variety of restaurants, and the mall of America. Those are just a few, but I enjoy a lot of different places.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I like pretty much any kind of food and movie. My favorite type of music is country, but I listen to everything musically too, except classical and screamo.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. I also like taking it easy and chilling at home watching movies and tv.

Last read

Hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from St. Cloud State University with a math education major and a coaching minor