Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She had a cocktail in her hand and confetti in her hair.

In her own words

I'm Kendall! I just moved to Charlotte in November so I'm still adjusting to life here. Keep reading and you'll learn more about me :) DISCLAIMER: If you are not at least six feet tall, there is no need to continue reading...we will never be more than friends (UNLESS I winked or contacted you first). Also... if you are not white, I will probably not date you. I come from a very traditional Southern family, and while mixed race relationships don't bother me, my family would never approve. I have lived in Virginia my entire life and take pride in being a Southern Belle. I can cook fried chicken and my spoon bread is the best you'll ever taste...if you don't know what spoon bread is, look it up...its an old Southern tradition. I like my tea so sweet my dad tells me it'll rot my teeth... clearly he knows nothing because I have great teeth and have never had a cavity. I have the biggest sweet tooth ever and I'm literally addicted to sugar. Ice cream is my weakness and my new favorite place is Sweet Frog. I'm not one of those girls who doesn't eat when a guy takes her out...I love food, but I also work hard to stay thin. I don't believe in dieting. You only live once and if I want to have my cake and eat it too, you better believe I will. I love country music. And going to country concerts is one of my favorite things to summer isn't complete without a Kenny Chesney concert. I believe in hospitality and chivalry. I'm looking for a Southern gentleman who knows how to treat a girl. Women are not disposable and I will not tolerate being treated as such. I'm brutally honest and I always speak my mind. If I don't like you, you'll know. I'm a fierce lover and a fierce hater...I don't do anything's all or nothing with me. This can sometimes get me into trouble... I am an RN on a telemetry unit and I truly LOVE my job. I never know what to expect from day to day and I'm always ready for a challenge. People who like what they do tend to be happier people in general. However, I do work night shift and the nights I work vary from week to week. I only work 3 12 hour shifts per week though, so I have 4 days free. If you can't handle my crazy schedule, we probably won't work. I am looking for someone who is loyal, compassionate, honest, funny, has a stable job, is good with money... and who lives close by (I have a bad habit of dating guys in different cities and I'm not good at long-distance); also: Communication is very important to me. My Mottos: I'll try anything twice. Rules were made to be broken.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14lb Yorkie named Sailor. He is a lab in a yorkie's body...he loves to play fetch and swim. If you don't like dogs, we won't work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucky Buddha, Cha Cha's, The Halligan in Short Pump, Plaza Azteca (my fave), Kitchen 64,Tobacco Co., Maymont, Belle Isle, 3 Monkeys, Starlite, the Fan, Nags Head, Sarasota FL, Charleston SC, Epicentre, Brazwell's, Uptown


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I usually listen to country music. As far as TV shows go...I don't have a lot of time for TV but this fall I'm hooked on Revenge! And I LOVE Modern Family! As for food... I HATE fish...not seafood...just fish. Other than that I'll try anything twice

For fun

I can usually be found with my friends when I have free time. We typically go to local bars/clubs on the weekends. But once a week we cook dinner and have wine at my best friends house. I also love to watch movies...I have a huge DVD collection.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Game of Thrones Harry Potter Series Sookie Stackhouse Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN on a telemetry unit and I LOVE it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now I believe in a higher power but I don't practice a religion or go to church regularly.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from VCU in 2008 with a degree in Marketing. Then decided I wasn't making money and didn't love what I was doing. So I went to Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing. Best decision I ever made. I LOVE my job. Loving what you do is impt!