Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I believe in putting 100% into a relationship....

In his own words

I believe in putting 100% into a relationship. I would love to find my best friend, my soul mate, someone who is ready for a lifetime in a loving relationship. I am a musician, so I love heading off to concerts and musicals. I listen to the 80’s, enjoy Tanglewords, and since '05 have known Bill and Bob!! I walk a few times a week, enjoy reading the comics, and checking in on Facebook! I love going out to dinner. If it’s the local Mexican place, Lawry’s for some prime rib or with friends up to the Magic Castle for dinner and shows, I am ready to go! I do love going to Disneyland, and why not it is the Happiest Place on Earth. I do love cruising; have been to Mexican Riviera, Alaska, Panama, Hawaii, and Caribbean! I am looking for someone who enjoys doing the same. If you are a simple girl who would like to get to know someone who is ready to start a relationship and if my profile sounds like I could be that guy, send an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise. I have been on 15 cruises and have more planned for the next year! I love hanging with my friends with Bill and Dr. Bob which I have been doing since 2005!

Favorite things

Let's see, I love Mexican food. My favorite color is purple. I love to sit by a fire when it is raining. I shop a lot on line. I enjoy reading police mysteries and no week can go by without my Big Bang, Hawaii 5O, NCIS or CSI. I love 80's music!

For fun

I love to go to Disneyland. That is where I go for relaxation. I play the piano and enjoy dining out, going to the movies, and reading.

Last read

Currently reading a Kay Hooper novel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor degree in Theology from Cloverdale College in Indiana and currently looking for a Grad School.