Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kts7272

40 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm back!! I've been on and off this website a...

In her own words

I'm back!! I've been on and off this website a few times and I have met some great people. I'm back because I haven't met "the person" yet but I'm determined to find him!! I am a successful professional and mother to a young son. I'm passionate about both my career and my son and feel like I have found a good balance in life. I am looking for someone who is settled in their career and confident in their personal life. I have no baggage and no drama in my life and I am looking for someone who is equally satisfied. The first thing I am looking for in a match is honesty and integrity. If you haven't put your true age, degree, number of kid, recent pics etc on your profile please don't bother contacting me. I think its sad that I even have to say that but its amazing how dishonest people can be!! Age is just a number, but honesty and integrity are a way of life. If you don't posses those traits then it is impossible to have a real relationship in my book. I love to get outside and enjoy exercising, especially running. I would like to find someone who cares about their body and their health. I try to eat a healthy diet but I love a great restaurant and a wonderful glass of wine. I also love a good bacon cheeseburger and french fries once in a while! I love to travel (although I haven't done much recently) and have taken several trips to Africa to do medical mission work. Although I haven't gotten out of the country recently, I do travel to Hilton Head frequently to visit family. I am a caring, loving person and am looking for someone who shares those characteristics. I also really enjoy a great laugh and try not to take life too seriously. A good sense of humor is a definite plus in anyone I date. I would like to meet someone who is caring, sensitive, honest, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and is ready for a real relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs but I'm very allergic to cats!! Sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting my family in Hilton head. I enjoy a great restaurant and a nice glass of wine.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My son, I spend my free time doing activities with him. I also love wine and wine tastings as well as good restaurants. I really enjoy doing medical mission trips and go as often as I am able.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son and doing anything that will put a smile on his face. I like to bike, run or walk the dogs. I also enjoy a nice restaurant and a delicious glass of wine.

Last read

I'm reading The Paris Wife now. I love reading and can get lost in a book for hours!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral