Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha...from to stay!

In his own words

Hi, thank you for stopping by...guess this is the part where I tell you my story. Well here is a small portion, raised in Norther California, spent most my life in Hawaii and now I am a SoCal local. I work hard and consider myself a professional with a life. I play beach volleyball about two to three times a week and when I'm not there I'm usually doing something constructive. Love the outdoors and new adventures...well without divulging to much, we can go over the remainder of my life later. How about you? I'd like to meet somebody thats athletic like myself and who has goals and dreams...sleeping till ten in the mornings probably not going to work, just saying. I like a women that takes charge, wether in business or even at home...Busy is good but taking a moment for a snuggle, movie or beach time is important. A good wine, conversation, cooking and intimacy are of great can talk more...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Hawaii for the past 17 years and will always call it home. I also have been experiencing Baja as of recent and enjoy fishing in the Sea of Cortez. Damn page wont let me express how many places I want to go to!!!!

Favorite things

I am a big fan of eating healthy even though I break the rules from time to time. Good food means healthy not to saucy. I like to listen to a lot of different music..and enjoy all types of art...

For fun

I am a get out there and go kinda guy, love to do a lot of everything. I have a truely adventureuos side. Life is part of everything you have experienced and more of what you want to accomplish.

Last read

When You are Engulfed in Flames, by David Sadaris, Eric Clapton, Ronald Reagan, Deepak Chopra..I have a facination with peoples travels in life. I want to know how their journeys have evolved..I enjoy a great story of humanity and its challenges.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I relocated here from Hawaii and am loving it. So much to do and see, entertainment value has been more than I expected. Living on an island for 17 yrs leaves the mind open to most any activity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference