Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Future is created by the actions that you take today...

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that isn't lazy and stays busy. He is perfectly happy with his life today, any addition is just icing on the cake. It is important to me that you challenge yourself and that you are self motivated. I find humor in everyday things. I love to laugh and so I definitely want to find someone that has a good sense of humor. I have a positive outlook on life... I want to find the man that will add to my life, challenge me to be greater, and bring happiness to my day. I really look forward to doing the same. I am very motivated and independent and have put a lot of myself into my career. I have come to the realization that I should start putting the same effort into my personal life, hence my reason for this profile :). I want to find someone that has motivation, purpose, and passion inside. Its important to me to know that what you do every day matters to you. If your past impedes your future, then I don't think that we will be a good match. We all have pasts, but we need to take the good, learn from the bad, and make the decision to start new relationships with a fresh and bright perspective, not weighted or clouded by the past. I want to find someone that has high emotional intelligence and someone that knows that the glass is half full because you created that for yourself. I like to be involved in activities. You will never hear me say that I am bored. I like to volunteer, I always have some home project that Im conjuring up, or some event that I am planning. I love to watch sports. But my first priority is my friends and family which is always the best time spent. I am interested in meeting a gentleman - which I define as a mature, respectful, and thoughtful man. If this is you, I really hope that you will take the time to send me a note. I would very much like to meet you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Cozmo. He is hilarious!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like random road trips or weekends away once in awhile. I am always up for a Beach vacation. Would love to go to Hawaii and Fiji...


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I am always busy taking on a home project or some crafty thing... its fun and rewarding to see the results (unless I mess up). I want to learn to tile next..

For fun

I love Bonfires, Parties, Casino, Card Games, supporting my C-Town teams, and once in awhile the Bars.

Last read

I love to read about Everest expeditions and people that are able to accomplish the extreme. I do try to read business and self improvement books throughout the year...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been blessed with a great career, which has taken alot of my free time in the past but Im working to create a better work - life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I just started to go back to church weekly... feels great!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ohio University!