Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you call a fly when you rip off its wings? A walk!

In her own words

In my free time, I enjoy trying new spots around town, live music, working out, being outdoors, being by the water, reading books and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is motivated, driven, makes me laugh, leads a healthy lifestyle, is active and likes dogs. I am confident, know what I want in life, know what I like, know who I am, like who I am and looking for someone with a similar mindset. I prefer: movement over stagnation beaches over mountains summer over winter wine over beer music over silence rainy nights over rainy days outside over inside books over TV prayer over wishing dogs over cats and, lots more... If you want to know more about me, please ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a 4 year old boxer named Rocky and a 1 year old pug mix named Molly. Must like dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I have not traveled much, but would LOVE to in the future. As of now, my favorite spots are any beach with white sand and crystal blue water.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Live music, road trips, patios, summer nights, time by the water, working out, my dogs, sporting events (OSU and OU games) and being with friends and family

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, being active, time by the water, trying new places around town, going to sporting events, taking my dogs for walks, reading books, road trips and live music.

Last read

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (my bible) and Short Term Play Therapy for Children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mental health therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Scandinavian and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I watch a lot of sermons on my phone while I do cardio...amazing how fast the time goes by. I would like someone who is comfortable in their faith and will attend church. I just started attending Life Church this past year and really enjoy it.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree (Family Relations and Child Development) from Oklahoma State University; Graduate degree (Counseling) from Texas A&M at Commerce, TX.