Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to be whisked?

In his own words

I love cooking. Pure and simple. Good food with the right company fills the heart and soul and eyes and ears in ways that a mannerly use of utensils and ingredients can't match. I make pastas from scratch and have an uncanny talent to hold up souffles by sheer will alone. However, it's much easier to hold up great conversation while holding up a great wine to match. There is far too much to do in San Diego to willfully own a TV. I'm a runner, so either jogging on the beach or flying across the soccer field gives a good workout. I am fortunate that I can still play soccer often, even while perfecting my latest ambitions in acroyoga, bowling, juggling, and even ping pong if a table pops up. As an Ohio native, it's great to get out in the country now and then, or at least as much as San Diego can afford. Bike rides and long photography hikes into the wild array of parks and small towns buried in California can fit into just about any weekend. I have an inventive imagination, and genuinely do see opportunities in the dark and trouble times. I plan adventures, even just around the house (where DID I hide my keys today?) and always seek out chances to be romantic in the subtle and subdued. There are plenty of outlets in photography, writing, and ad-hoc street performances to keep things fun and outlandish. However, all of this energy needs to gas up from time to time. Work hard, play hard, rest hard. I love staying in to watch movies or just enjoy a night of music... alternative, indie, and folk from my music collection or a few picks on my banjo. So how would you fit into this mix? Well, I'm looking for someone to share in my thoughts and dreams: not to agree in them, obviously, but at least to be excited about new ideas and having a good sense of ambition, too (drive without direction still counts). You'd get points for that. I'm definitely looking for an intellectual friend first, and the rest will fall into place. Being creative and/or artsy are big turn-ons for me (points there). Extra points if you can tell a good story, knowing that the real story is in the details. Apparently you want points. Maybe for a high score. Send a wink or email to say "hi" -- that would get you lots (even metric lots) of points, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Bad photography, bad poetry, and puns top the list for hilarious creativity gone horribly wrong. I love good food, and some of the best I've eaten I've actually made. Running, soccer, and bowling all help ensure I keep a healthy appetite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University (ugrad: math, systems analysis). UCSD (grad: computer science)