Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I just met you and this is crazy...

In her own words

I'm a teacher at a charter high school in the city for at risk youth. I love being a teacher and challenging myself everyday to be better. I LOVE the New York Giants and the Rangers. Hockey and football are definitely my two favorites. I literally plan my Sundays around football. I love spending as much time as possible outside when the weather is nice. I walk everywhere and try to be active. I just ran my first half marathon so I run a lot and am always looking for people to run with me. I also can't start a day without coffee. Family is very important to me, no matter what they are the people who are always going to be there for you and support and love you in any situation. I am very close with my whole family. My friends from growing up definitely helped me become who I am today and I talk to them all the time. I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around and not have to feel like I have to be someone else to make them happy. I want to find my best friend who I can spend the rest of my life with and be happy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, I love spending time walking all over the city and finding new things to do, Ocean City, MD, Ireland was amazing!


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

family, friends, yoga, reading,

For fun

Hanging out with friends, running, yoga, concerts, music, reading, netflix, definitely not grading papers, that's just a hazard of my job :)

Last read

I read all the time. It's my favorite part of my subway commute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mainly Irish, a little Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finished my Masters in Education at Fairfield University