Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ktmcd987

27 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heisenberg.

In her own words

At a great place in my life, just looking for the right guy. Found that I'm always going out with my regular group and haven't had the chance to meet anyone new, I know some friends who have met people on here so figured I would give it this a chance! Here's my background check: Lived in Philly for a few years, now currently living in West Chester and working in Conshohocken. I grew up in West Chester and went to St. Joes for undergrad. My family and friends mean the world to me, don't know where I'd be without them. I enjoy being active, ran the Philly Half Marathon x2 and gearing up for my 5th Broad Street this May on a team raising money for the American Cancer Society. Next big run: Walt Disney World Half Marathon in Nov, can't wait! I know everyone says this, but I could be happy spending a night in watching TV with a few good beers or going out in the city. City night may lead dancing, and I can make no promises about my dancing skills. I'm really easy going and up for anything-love going to different sporting events, concerts, bars and restaurants. I love all kinds of movies, favorite is The Breakfast Club. Also love to travel-wish I could do it more often! I went to Europe in college and would love to go back. I've got to make it to Ireland and Harry Potter at Universal by the time I'm 30. I'm into all the latest HBO/Showtime series, but can't resist Saved by the Bell re-runs. I also like to read, Kindlefire carrying book nerd. Top 5 things (besides fam/friends) that make me really happy: beach, beef jerky, my jeep, Victory beers, and my Golden Retriever baby Lily. I'm an underwriter at an insurance company just outside the city. I like my job but definitely look forward to the weekends. I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few pictures and a slightly rambling paragraph, so if you want to know more feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I am/can become a fan of any HBO/Showtime/Netflix series. My favorite place on earth is the beach. I'm not picky when it comes to food-Italian, Mexican, Sushi are some favs. I have a slight problem controlling myself around the Pretzel Factory.

For fun

l Iove movies, checking out new bars/restaurants, sporting events, concerts-up for anything!

Last read

Mean Streak-Sandra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree