Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ktm0321

36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real Love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love. --Carrie Bradshaw

In her own words

Hi guys, before we go any further, let me first start by saying that I am a lady, and I like to be treated like one. That starts with you reading my complete profile and caring to actually get to know me, not just look at my pictures. If you email me and I do not respond, please do not take it personal. If I do respond, please mind your manners or we won't be talking long. I am not on this site to date lots of men, I am here to find someone special. If this interests you, please keep reading and then email me something that lets me know you actually took the time to do so. Thanks in advance! About me: I'm a sweet, fun girl with a good education and a good career. I have a wide variety of interests and I like to stay very active. I enjoy dancing, singing karaoke, bowling, cycling, kayaking, swimming in the springs, going to the beach, hanging out by the pool, and attending theme parks, live sporting events, and concerts. I'm also always up for adventures like skydiving and white water rafting, and I love hosting get-togethers every other Friday with all my girlfriends. Like every girl I love dining out, but I have also taught myself to cook some pretty awesome stuff at home, which I hope to share with someone special one day soon. I also love experiencing different cultures and the perfoming arts, including the symphony, the ballet, the Cirque' shows, and just about any good live performance. Travel is also very important to me. I have traveled a lot in the US and Carribean, but have many more places I hope to visit soon. A European vacation is definitely next on my to-do list! To expand more on my love of dance, I will say I that I have taken a year of ballroom dancing lessons and can even teach you some if you're interested to learn. To me there is nothing more romantic than pushing all the furniture in the living or dining room to the edges and dancing with my partner while sharing a bottle of red wine. If you already waltz, foxtrot, or rumba, that's awesome! But if the club scene is more your style, I enjoy hip-hop, country, Latin, just about anything. I just love dancing. People are surprised when I tell them that I'm a Marine Corps veteran. I've always been really girly, but when I was 18, I surprised all my friends and family by enlisting anyway. I stuck it out, and got through the 4 years. It was the hardest thing I've ever done, but I'm really proud that I made it and that I can call myself a Marine. I learned that I'm tough and can push myself to do almost anything. About who I am looking for... The man for me exercises both his mind and his body, he is passionate, mature, driven, successful, has a great sense of humor, understands true romance, and isn't afraid to show his sensitive side. He is active and has diverse interests, is open-minded, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. He also knows what he wants in life and what he wants includes sharing it with someone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have enjoyed everywhere I have been. I definitely want to travel more, and Europe is next on the list!

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but my favorite shows are So You Think You Can Dance, Sex and the City, and The Daily Show. Breaking Bad, Dexter, the Walking Dead, and the Sopranos were also excellent. I also listen to NPR every day.

For fun

Dancing, bowling, cycling, kayaking, theme parks, sporting events, concerts, the beach, travel, watching football and UFC, karaoke, dining out, cooking, reading, spending time with friends.

Last read

Let's Pretend This Never Happened, The Unwinding, The Favored Daughter, You Are Not Special, Nickel and Dimed, Boys Adrift, Girls on the Edge, Man's Search for Meaning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Paralegal for a law firm in Maitland but I live in Baldwin Park.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not big on religion. I feel everyone has a right to their beliefs, they just shouldn't push them on other people or judge others who have different beliefs than them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology, minor in Sociology. Paralegal Certificate. Some graduate school.