Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 180 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Well here we both are;)

In her own words

Outgoing might be an understatement... and independent and free-willed might not be strong enough. I love my life, so far its better than I could of imagined. So I am excited to see how the gaps get filled in. I have a load of college debt for a Business Degree, funny. At least I know I can finish what I put my mind to, and I hope I have more of a clue about how to run a business. I have a photography business and I work at a local church planning youth events. I have a thing for Jeeps, and anything that drives off road in general. I love to think how could this be done better? doesn't matter if it's something I cook, a photo shoot, an event I plan, or how I organize my desk drawer. I am always looking to improve. Improve my skill, my talents, my faith, my life. I desire to grow :) A few flash cards to my heart are: Having people to love Dessert first, and always Good strong coffee. - coffee with an add shot (redeye) or grande quad americano I love to be outside Redding, California Snowboarding The last 40 minutes of daylight Family Costco Samples Dark Chocolate Learning Smell of blooming trees 75% off clearance racks Mexican Food The Lake Office supplies Live Music The dollar section at Target YouTube tutorial videos Growing Vegetables I am completely sold out to Jesus. But I don't like lip service or religion. I would like to find someone that I can share my life with that has the same passion for people, relationships, and giving back. I love being outdoors, cooking, adventure, being an auntie, my church, photography, shoes, DIY projects,and my dogs...Lola and Ruby Not really sure how to drone on and on about myself, but would love to share more in conversation. Send me an email or maybe we could grab some coffee?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard named Lola, and a Great Dane Mix named Ruby, They are pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy all of the recreation this area has to offer. I regularly go to S.F. and Northern Beaches. I love to travel, and have been to Germany, France, Austria, Canada and Mexico. Looking forward to many more exciting destinations.


Simpson University, Redding, CA

Favorite things

Love cooking and entertaining. Don't watch much TV, although I'm a sucker for the history channel and HGTV. Love all kinds of music, favorites right now are City Harmonic, and the new Jesus Culture CD.

For fun

I love longboarding, snow boarding, taking walks, coffee with friends, spontaneous road trips, cooking, eating, reading my bible, volunteering, and photography.

Last read

Currently reading The Ragamuffin Gospel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a youth coordinator at a local church, and Own and run a photography bunsiness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is showing me daily that there is so much more of him for me to know. Its all about Jesus- and personally calling him Lord, Savior and Friend. I cannot fit him in any kind of box, but I do know that I want to serve him with my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference