Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ktlotus

40 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: -Entrepreneur -Traveler -NYC---Encinitas...

In his own words

Me: -Entrepreneur -Traveler -NYC---Encinitas -Dog You: -Intelligent -Adventurous -Compassionate -A woman I'm not your average guy. I'm happy, genuine and completely real. I dive into life. I'm looking for a partner to explore the world and life with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Oso! The happiest dog in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The desert is something that was so foreign to me coming from New York city. There is something mystical about it..you feel it when you are there. I lived in Thailand and feel connected to Thai life. South India is like another planet! San Diego!

College

University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Live music, the sun on my face, the first sip of a cold beer on a hot day, Oso's smiling face looking up at me with pure love, my friends, my family, Saturday mornings, my life.

For fun

Experiences! Live music, happy hour, going to restaurants, I love being social and getting into some mischief with friends.

Last read

I read a lot, every night before I go to sleep. It helps me reset from the day and turn myself off for the night. I just read The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I sell Hindu & Buddhist statues thru my online gallery and I love it!!! I started the biz 10 years ago. I wake up every day and thank Al Gore for inventing the internet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I studied religion...I travel to Asia and always come home feeling that Eastern religions are more in tune with the natural order of the world...that being said I grew up catholic going to church on Sundays, which instilled honest, core values in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Richmond.