Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Funny, loyal, kind, real

In her own words

It's usually easy for people to talk about themselves but for some reason I don't know what to write. My friends describe me as funny, loyal, thoughtful, sweet and one of a kind. I am very direct. I tell it like it is and dont hold back. With that being said, I am looking for something serious so please do not waste my time or your time. I am a smoker. I can be stubborn in certain situations. i need my morning coffee. i am honest to a fault. I'm very laid back and chill. hate drama! sarcastic at times. u just have to understand my humor. I work hard and play hard. When I'm not working, I chill at home and relax or go to a local bar. I'm VERY lazy, so I like to drink to unwind and spend time with friends. My friends and family mean the world to me. When it's not too hot, I enjoy hiking. I work out frequently and I LOVE to eat! I feel that I am a well rounded and open-minded person. Culture and travel are a must in my life. I'm not a girly girl. I dont like to shop and I love camping! I am comfortable in my own skin and know what I want in a partner. People who are REAL and honest should definitely be a quality of yours. Hit me up if you are interested. way too much typing! remember, I'm lazy! haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love to eat! Love to go out to eat and try new cuisines. It does not have to be fancy. A local watering hole or mom & pop shop is sufficient! As long as the food is good!

For fun

chill out, grab a drink or dinner with friends Music: Radiohead, Dead Weather, The Kills, White Stripes, The Raconteurs, Black Keys, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Sublime, Nirvana, Incubus Last Shows: Smashing Pumpkins, Weezer, Muse, Morrissey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference