Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be so judgemental!

In his own words

Wow! I never thought I be doing this lol... Feels weird, but if you're looking for change you have to try something different right? On that note my name is KT so if you're interested wink at me, inbox me or something I guess lol. I'm very down to earth I like to laugh and most importantly make every second that I'm blessed with meaningful in all aspects of life. The other side of me is very nerdy I've always been a nerd love to read and research which explains what I do for a living (Creative Director/Graphics engineering) I'm addicted to code fluent in 6 different languages as I like to put it lol! I have two beautiful kids a daughter 7yrs and a son 2 yrs old from my previous marriage. And I would like to add if someone who have kids is a problem then more than likely I'm not your guy I'm very close to my kids a father and a dad. In my spare time if I'm not spending time with my kids, reading or programming I'm working out, it's very healthy and also a good way to connect with your spirit. What I'm looking for is a very good question. Because what I've found out in life is that growing with someone is everything, the journey is the beginning of knowing what you want. Everyone has a good quality about them, but the important part is determining if it's appropriate for your purpose. So in a short way of saying what I'm looking for is for someone to have a identity about themselves, know what they want, and know who they are. That I believe is the greatest contribution to a relationship from both individuals. That is what I call being "A TEAM"!!!

His interests

Book club , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Nobles, Starbuck's, and The Galleria (I love to shop)


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

T.V. shows - Don't look at TV Sports - Love Boxing & MMA Free Time - Reading/Studying I hate feeling limited

For fun

I always been an art fanatic I love going to Museums (if you use your imagination everything has a story behind it)

Last read

Anne Rice - The Vampire Lestat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and Jesus Christ . I feed my spirit with discernment from God and life experiences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college