Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in 5 huh...?!

In her own words

I never thought I would see the day where I'd be trying to describe myself on but who can argue with statistics like 1 in 5? I moved from DC to the Bay area last August. I'm originally from MA but have I lived in a lot of different places thanks to my last career in the military. I'm now out, and I am currently work part-time at one of the local hospitals as a RN while taking night classes. I'd like to meet more people outside of work and school, but, with an intermittently crazy schedule, it isn't always easy. I am confident but slightly clumsy, love to laugh even if it means tripping a coworker, and would take a bullet for any one of my friends or family. If money grew on trees, I would travel once a month to different remote places in search of adventure (or at least some diving, skiing, or a good concert!). I am a proud supporter of low drama lifestyles, microbreweries, the occasional massage, road trips, campfires, and the Boston Red Sox. My old roommate would tell you that I get as much enjoyment/satisfaction from a crazy night out on the town as I do from successfully fixing a toilet by myself. My friends will also tell you that curling up next to a fireplace (with a bottle of red wine) after a day of outdoor events is the way to this girl's heart. I would love to meet someone who takes less time to get ready than I do, likes to make small talk with the little old lady working at the register in the supermarket because you know that will make her day, and shares the same loyalty to their friends and family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After having the opportunity of living in Guam for a few years, I was able to travel to Japan, Palau, Thailand, New Zealand, and the Philippines. I have definitely been bit by the travel bug and I hope there is no cure.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Concerts. I love live music. The last few concerts I've been were Fitz & the Tantrums, Treasure Island, Edward Sharpe, and Rebirth Brass Band. I also am a strong believer that a great concert is the best excuse to travel.

For fun

A mixture of activity and leisure. I love most anything outdoors and recently fell in love with white water rafting during a recent trip to CO. But I am just as happy sitting around a campfire/BBQ/bonfire with friends and good food and drinks.

Last read

I just started reading "Naked" by David Sedaris because I couldn't stay awake long enough to ever finish "The Tipping Point." I am a big fan of anything by Augusten Burroughs or Mary Roach, especially Roach's novel, "Stiff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Part-timing the nurse gig while in school!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral