Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The name is Kevin, and im just living one day at a time, going where ever the wind takes me, hoping to find someone to join the ride with me

In his own words

*to see my pic look in my album!!! I have to go thru my pc to get a good frontpage pic, cause apparently match isnt too fond of my pics on my phone, and wont let me put it as my primary, and the ones they do accept always come up sideways!!! Great way to start my profile match.* Hey, my name is Kevin. Im 20 years old, and live alone with my pup Jake in Kearny NJ. I work in industrial painting, and paint everything from port cranes(150-200 ft in the air at times) to normal houses and offices and that jazz. Im pretty shitty at describing myself, but im pretty good at making people laugh, be it on purpose, or accidentally by being my dumb clumsy self, or unintentional sarcasm. Im an avid music lover, and i mean MUSIC, not this noise people on the radio are currently shitting into our ear holes. But i'll listen to literally any genre so long as it sounds like there was real heart put into the music. I always tell people, music used to be an extension of the artist's heart and soul, but now and days it seems more like an extension of the "artist" wallet and ego. Annnd yea i think it would just be better if you ask about me, if you really want to get to know me! As for the type of girl im looking for, i guess anyone who likes to laugh, and can make me laugh, and just generally can have a good time. I know that sounds pretty generic, but hey im pretty easy man to please. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Music, my pup jake, and i guess my family. This is a very vague topic.

For fun

Down for literally anything

Last read

Im reading fear and loathing in las vegas right now, well going to start it soon when i have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Brazilian to be specific
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did some college, decided it wasnt for me. I rather work my ass off to make money now, rather than 10-20 years from now.