Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kteekay

30 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't judge a girl by her headline

In her own words

I feel like it's best to put this out there front and center: I'm dating because I realized earlier this year that I'm "finally" ready to settle down, not so much in a specific place but with another person. I've always been pretty independent and have been lucky enough to follow my passions from a big city to a farm to Boston over the past few years. While I've had some wonderful relationships in the past, I knew deep down that I was holding some of myself back because I wasn't ready for the next step. So here I am. I'm looking for a man with integrity, confidence, drive, emotional maturity, and the ability to communicate honestly and openly. A nice smile and the ability to grow some good facial scruff doesn't hurt either! That said, here's some stuff about me: I was born in England and grew up in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, then Westchester, New York. My parents are adventurous types and met while they were both expats working in Jeddah. We traveled a lot as a family and I kept exploring during and after college. I'd love to say I've traveled in every continent, but haven't made it to Australia or Antarctica yet. I started post-college life living and working in New York City but after 5 years and a lot of time exploring my interests, decided to trade managing events in Midtown for managing a garden, livestock, sales, and CSA program at a small farm in Connecticut. I moved to Boston last year to start grad school and explore other aspects of food systems work after nearly 3 years on the farm. My time is currently divided between working, studying, and exploring New England when I can...any beaches I should try to get to this summer?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Unfortunately, my current landlord doesn't allow pets. I'd love a dog or cat but for now I get by with visiting the farm I lived/worked on and taking advantage of opportunities to play with other people's dogs in my neighborhood park :p

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Saunas, hot tubs, and volcanoes. Least favorite hot spots are the ones that make my family's dog itchy

Favorite things

Long walks or hikes. Attempting yoga inversions. Cooking and baking. Catching up with friends in Boston and beyond. Visiting family. Exploring. Meeting someone I can hang out with for hours without realizing how much time has gone by.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral