Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week

In her own words

I would describe myself as a very positive person, glass half full kind of girl. Laughing is my favorite thing and you can hear mine from a mile away. My friends and family are really awesome and extremely important to me. I try to stay active (except on Sundays which are dedicated to sweatpants, lounging, and delivery). I teach Kindergarten and love my job it suits my inner (mostly outer) goofball side. I also volunteer as a Big Sister, which has been an incredible experience. I am an outgoing girl that enjoys a night out with friends complete with some pretty stellar dance moves, and by stellar I really mean terrible. However a relaxed night in is definitely necessary at times! I am a big time Celtics fan and love going to games. Other fun facts: Liz Lemon is my hero, I magically transform into Mariah Carey when I am singing in the car by myself, I own and still proudly rock a dinosaur onesie, I have never broken a bone, I still make wishes at 11:11, shapes mac and cheese is far superior to all others, I have never met a chocolate I didn't like, I find Orion whenever possible, and I can quote Heavyweights word for word. Overall, I am a pretty easy going, fun loving girl. I am looking for someone who I can try new things with, and explore new places. Someone who I can go on spontaneous adventures with. I would love to travel more, so someone who likes to travel is a definite plus. Someone who is outgoing, fun, social, and who can make me laugh, sarcasm is not lost on me, in fact, it's very much appreciated! So if this sounds like you stop and say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, beach, and more beach!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music and love discovering new jams. I love funny TV shows (Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, The League) and of course enjoy a few crappy reality TV shows. I am a big fan of food and love trying new restaurants!

For fun

I like to check out new bars and restaurants in the area, go to games, check out comedy shows. I also love going to movies, concerts, museums, all that fun stuff!

Last read

A Long Way Gone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree