Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing funny girl...just looking for Mr. Right.

In her own words

You'd think someone that loves to talk so much would have tons to say...let's see. I'm 32, have 2 part time jobs that I love, have a life of my own but want someone to share time with. I've been tossed in a few games and I just feel I'm to old for that. I'm looking for Mr. Right...not Mr. Right Now. I've come to a point where I want to settle down, have kids and build a family. I enjoy going out on the town, but I can also pitch a tent and camp for a few days. I may not be a super model, but I'm not huge either...I am a woman and I have curves! ha ha...uhhh...anywho. I am a performer, be it at a Karaoke bar, or on stage. I audition for as many shows as I can and must go to karaoke at least once a week. I have been told by my friends that I'm enthusiastic, funny, caring and personable. One of my friends has called me "Balls to the wall Katie" because if I'm ever thrown a curve ball, I stand up for myself, and what I believe in and wont back down until everything is fair. I am a huge Disney freak!...ok well not as much as some, but I love to go to Disneyland...I have a annual pass :o) I enjoy going out for good food with good company. I love my Friends and Family because without them...I wouldn't be me! The guy I'm looking for: Honesty....honesty is key in a relationship and all I ask is that he be up front with me. No game playing. I want someone who wants a life with me, wants to spend time with me...but at the same time has their own life. Go out and have a guys night...because I'll be out with my girls once in a while. I want to be with someone who has goals, who looks forward to what the future brings and who wakes up every morning happy and excited for what the day might bring. As my friends have said...I need to find someone who thinks my "Bright and Shinny" is WONDERFUL.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals, but I currently don't have the time to properly take care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disneyland! I love to vacation, but don't have much time to. I go to Vegas when I can and I would love the chance to go to NYC or Hawaii again.

Favorite things

I like most music; country, alternative, some hiphop. I don't watch a lot of TV but I love Friends, Will & Grace, CSI - Las Vegas. I love the theatre; Phantom of the Opera being one of my favorate shows.

For fun

I enjoy the theatre, riding motorcycles, going to the movies, dancing, basically anything with my friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BFA in Theatre Arts from Stevens College for Women