Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes I feel like a crazy cat lady stuck in an amazing body.

In her own words

I am a single mother to most beautiful, amazing, incredible, funny, girl on the entire planet. Taking care of her and with me back in school it doesn't leave much time to go out and try to date so I thought I'd give this a go. Plus I'm not much for the bar scene. I mean, I can throw down with the best of em ;) but I prefer the somewhat quieter family life. With the occasional spontaneous dance party. Obviously. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and knows what they want to do with theirs. Someone who likes to be outdoors all the time, cuddle and watch movies, eat everything I make (don't worry, I'm a great cook) oh, and HUGE bonus points if you love playing chess. I think we all want to find that one person who will love us no matter what, who lets us be who we are (even if it might be a little quirky), and who understands that life isn’t easy but through thick and thin we all want to have that one person to stand beside us until the end. I’m no different.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have an orange tabby, Miles Davis, and he is the most amazing cat ever. He has been with me for 6 years and I hope he lives foreer. Also have a mix dog named Charlie Parker who I rescued from abuse when he was 2. He is the best dog I've ever known

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any state park, California, anyplace really; I love to travel. Also I love and know every Indian or Mexican restaurant in Tulsa that is worth eating at.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love country music, any kind of crime/mystery book, The Biggest Loser, X-Files, and The Big Bang Theory, any kind of cuisine but especially sushi and Indian. I love camping, cooking, and crafting.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, out to eat, reading, LOVE cooking, reading, gardening, learning, and of course spending time with my friends and family is the best thing about my life.

Last read

Developments in the Human Life Span, Zoo by James Patterson, and The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
And stay at home mom
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a religious person but I don't mind if my partner is as long as they don't try and "change" my beliefs. Not gonna happen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm graduating in the falll with my AA in criminal justice and next fall will begin my undergraduate in psychology eventually obtaing my doctorate. I started a little late in life, but there's no age limit on an education!.