Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Listen to your heartbeat and dance!

In her own words

Howdy! Thanks for stopping by! A little about me...I love to travel, experience new places and things, and live life to the fullest. My family and friends are a big part of my life. The annual family wine tasting is always a spectacle! I also have the best groups of friends; from childhood and college. For fun, I enjoy listening to live music, especially on a patio with a glass of red wine or a cold beer when the weather's nice, taking my pups for walks, and grabbing coffee or brunch with my girlfriends. I love to unwind after work or on the weekends stopping by a happy hour, Top Golf, trying out new restaurants or taking a quick trip out of town. During the fall I'm at as many Aggie Football games as I can get to. While I'm not a natural runner, I joined a running club to get in shape and to challenge myself. I love all the fun 5K's around town. My friends describe me as a good listener, easy-going, ambitious, and loyal. I am looking for someone who complements me, challenges me, and will ultimately be my best friend. It's important that my partner is open and honest, adventurous, motivated, driven and stable, supportive, family oriented, has a good sense of humor, and a desire to travel and try new things. Over the past several years I've been very focused on my career. Since that aspect of my life is on track, I'm looking forward to starting the next chapter of adventure with someone special and a partner in crime. Could that be you? One of my favorite quotes is, "Imagine what you would experience if you never experienced fear." Want to know more? Just ask. I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two lab mixes.

Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love spending time with my sister and her family, even though it's not as much as I'd like, since they live out of state. I visit them every few months and cherish the time I get to spend with my niece and nephew.

Last read

I recently finished The Hunger Game trilogy and am now reading Lone Survivor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an accounting manager in the O&G industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral